AMAZON LAUNCHPAD

Amazon Launchpad to expand your start-up

Amazon Launchpad

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes

5 et 6 octobre 2022

Conférence virtuelle

L'Amazon Brand Conference est la conférence annuelle d'Amazon Europe. Cette dernière à pour objectif de vous proposer des outils, des avantages et des incitations sur la manière de créer, de protéger et de connecter votre marque afin de vous aider à développer une activité florissante.
Amazon Brand Conference

What is Amazon Launchpad?

Amazon Launchpad is a programme that helps entrepreneurs to launch and drive sales of their unique, innovative, and sustainable products on Amazon by giving them premium benefits. Amazon Launchpad is perfect for innovative start-ups, as well as small/medium brands with a unique selling point. Thousands of trusted brands around the world have benefited from Amazon Launchpad's customer engagement tools, merchandising, and strategic support to gain visibility and accelerate their online sales.

What are the benefits of Amazon Launchpad?

Strategic support

Strategic support

Rely on a proven support programme to accelerate and sustain the growth of your business.

Identify gaps and areas of opportunity for your business to grow. We will help you to define concrete objectives, create listings, improve your product pages, and optimise your performance. You're in control: most of our training and resources are available online, ready for you to access 24/7. We will be on hand to assist you, monitor your progress, and offer you technical support and personalised advice, until you can independently reach your goals!
Customer engagement tools

Customer engagement tools

Unlock premium tools to connect your brand with your customers

Make the most of our services and tools, such as premium A+ content and product page quality reports, to help you attract customers with visuals and ensure they are better informed. These can help increase your traffic and conversion rates. We'll help you to design an advertising strategy through free promotions, fee reductions, and optimising your Sponsored Products campaigns (subject to eligibility). Our free translation services will make it easier for you to sell in the EU and UK, and you can also get AWS credits to expand your business in the cloud.
Amazon Merchandising

Amazon Merchandising

Help customers to discover your innovative products and promote them across all Amazon stores

Showcase your brand in dedicated stores across the EU and the UK. Get access to major Amazon promotional events, free promotions, and features on the Amazon home page. Get access to Amazon's invitation-only marketing and PR initiatives to get your start-up discovered.
Amazon Global Expansion

Global expansion

Grow your business internationally with the help of Amazon Launchpad teams located in nine different countries

Amazon Launchpad makes it easy to launch products, and get go-to-market support and benefits across different regions.
Do you have an innovative and original product to sell on Amazon?

Be inspired by Amazon Launchpad entrepreneurs

From innovative cosmetics and original electronics to unique food products, we've already helped thousands of businesses around the world to expand their brands online, showcasing their original concepts to millions of Amazon customers.

Discover what's new

Expand your brand further with our initiatives that are tailored to sustainable and innovative brands.

Innovation Awards

Do you create cutting-edge products that innovate on a daily basis, contributing to a better future for all?

Sign up for a chance to win the Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards and
expand your start-up with €100,000 and more.

Sustainability Accelerator

Amazon Launchpad Sustainability Accelerator is a three-month sustainability programme that supports start-ups in their early stages that create environmentally-conscious
products.
MEMBERSHIP

How do I join the Amazon Launchpad programme?

You can join the programme whether or not you're already an Amazon seller. Simply fill out our membership application form and we will get back to you within 10 working days.
FEES

How much does Amazon Launchpad cost?

Amazon Launchpad sellers pay an additional 5% referral fee on each item sold, in addition to the standard referral fee. These fees apply to all sales on the Seller Central account and are charged based on the total sum paid for the item by the customer, including applicable taxes and customs fees.

FAQ

Who is Amazon Launchpad for?
We review applicants case-by-case against our criteria before accepting applicants into the Amazon Launchpad programme. We are looking for innovative brands from any product category, with a unique selling point and brand story, looking to maximise their potential globally.
I'm already selling on Amazon. Can I sign up?
Yes, if you are already selling on Amazon, you can participate in the Amazon Launchpad programme. Complete our programme application form, and we will get back to you within 10 days.
Do I have to reapply if I already sell with Amazon Launchpad in another country?
If you are part of our three North American stores (Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.com.mx), Australian store (Amazon.co.au) or Indian store (Amazon.in) you will need to reapply to join Amazon Launchpad Europe. If you join Amazon Launchpad on Amazon.co.uk, the programme will automatically enrol you in all six European stores (Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, Amazon.nl) without reapplying. Learn more about global selling here.
How will Amazon Customers discover my products on Amazon Launchpad?
Amazon Launchpad has dedicated storefronts on Amazon's marketplaces (www.amazon.co.uk/launchpad, www.amazon.de/launchpad, www.amazon.fr/launchpad, www.amazon.it/launchpad, www.amazon.es/launchpad, www.amazon.nl/launchpad) featuring Amazon Launchpad products. Our account management and marketing teams will also work with you to help improve exposure of your products. Additionally, your products are treated like any other listings on Amazon, so discovery through search is no different.
How long does the programme last?
The programme requires a one-year commitment. After that period, you can decide to stay on the programme for longer, in which case you do not need to do anything, or to leave the programme, at any time, by sending us a 30-day notice via email.
Where can I go to learn more about joining Amazon Launchpad?
Apply to the Amazon Launchpad programme and someone from our team will be in touch. You can also get started with our Amazon Launchpad Help page in Amazon Seller Central or Amazon Seller University.

Do you have an innovative, original product that you want to sell on Amazon? Send us your application now!

Amazon logo: France
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. and its affiliates.

AMAZON LAUNCHPAD

Amazon Launchpad, l’accélérateur au service de vos innovations

Amazon Launchpad

Vendre sur Amazon avec Amazon Launchpad

Amazon Launchpad est un programme d’appui aux entreprises qui accompagne les entrepreneurs dans le lancement de produits innovants ou écoresponsables sur Amazon. Nous aidons les startups, les PME et TPE à se faire connaître et à accélérer leur croissance grâce à des services Amazon exclusifs. Des milliers de marques dans le monde ont tiré profit des outils d'engagement client, du merchandising et du soutien stratégique d'Amazon Launchpad pour gagner en visibilité et accélérer leurs ventes en ligne.

Pourquoi choisir l’accélérateur de startup Amazon Launchpad ?

Soutien stratégique

Soutien aux entreprises

Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement sur mesure pour développer votre startup sur Amazon

Identifiez les freins et repérez les leviers de croissance de votre entreprise. Nous vous aidons à définir des objectifs clairs, créer vos offres, optimiser vos fiches produits et mesurer votre performance. Formez-vous en continu grâce à des guides, des webinaires et des ressources en ligne. Nous vous apportons le soutien technique et les conseils dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs de vente tout en vous laissant une liberté absolue.
Outils d’engagement client

Marketing e-commerce

Profitez des outils marketing d’Amazon pour vendre en ligne à des millions d’acheteurs potentiels

Accédez à des fonctionnalités avancées, comme le contenu A+ Premium, l’A/B testing et les rapports détaillés. Apprenez à créer des pages produits attractives, améliorer le référencement de votre boutique Amazon et organiser le lancement de votre produit. Mettez en place une campagne d’acquisition efficace, naturelle ou payante, grâce à l’analyse de vos mots clés et des tendances de recherche. Nous renforçons votre stratégie publicitaire avec des publicités gratuites ou des coupons de réduction et optimisons la performance de vos campagnes Amazon Ads (sous conditions).
Amazon merchandising

Notoriété de la marque

Vendez vos innovations sur le plus grand site de e-commerce en France

Développez la notoriété de votre marque grâce à des boutiques dédiées en France et en Europe. Les partenaires Amazon Launchpad bénéficient de campagnes de communication spéciales et d’emplacements privilégiés en page d’accueil Amazon. Nous vous aidons à développer votre startup en vous mettant en relation avec des partenaires commerciaux stratégiques et protégeons votre marque des dangers liés à la contrefaçon.
Amazon Global Expansion

Développement à l’international

Intégrez un réseau de distribution présent dans 9 pays

Amazon Launchpad simplifie le déploiement de votre startup à l’international grâce à des partenaires de confiance et des modes de livraison adaptés à chaque pays. Utilisez notre outil de traduction pour augmenter votre visibilité et profitez de notre service Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA) pour gérer facilement vos déclarations de TVA. Votre startup se développe ? Bravo ! Vous êtes éligible aux Crédits Amazon Web Services (AWS) pour étendre votre croissance sur le cloud.
Vous souhaitez vendre vos produits novateurs sur Amazon ? Envoyez-nous votre candidature dès maintenant !

Inspirez-vous des entrepreneurs d’Amazon Launchpad

Cosmétiques, high-tech, épicerie fine, chaussures… Nous avons aidé des milliers d’entreprises innovantes comme la vôtre à se faire connaître dans le monde entier.

Découvrez les nouveautés

Développez votre marque d'avantage grâce à nos initiatives adaptées aux marques durables et innovantes.

Innovation Awards

Créez-vous des produits de pointe qui innovent au quotidien, contribuants un meilleur avenir pour tous ?

Inscrivez-vous pour avoir une chance de gagner les Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards et
développer votre startup avec 100 000 € et plus.

Sustainability Accelerator

Amazon Launchpad Sustainability Accelerator est un incubateur durable de 3 mois, qui soutient les start-ups en phase de démarrage qui créent des produits conçus en tenant compte de leur impact
environnemental.
CANDIDATURE

Comment s’inscrire à Amazon Launchpad ?

Vous pouvez rejoindre le programme Amazon Launchpad France que vous soyez déjà vendeur sur Amazon ou non. Remplissez simplement le formulaire de candidature, nous étudierons votre projet et vous recontacterons sous dix jours ouvrés.
TARIFS

Combien coûte le programme Amazon Launchpad ?

Les vendeurs partenaires d’Amazon Launchpad paient 5 % de commission sur les ventes, en plus des frais standards Amazon. Ces frais s’appliquent à toutes les ventes réalisées sur les Marketplaces disposant d’une boutique Amazon Launchpad partenaire.

FAQ

Comment participer au programme Amazon Launchpad ?
Amazon Launchpad est un accélérateur de startup conçu pour les créateurs d’entreprise et les responsables e-commerce proposant des produits novateurs ou durables. Il s’adresse aux entrepreneurs qui souhaitent être accompagnés dans leur lancement de produit, leur marketing digital et leur développement en France et à l’étranger. Nous recherchons des entreprises innovantes de tous les secteurs ayant un produit et une histoire exceptionnels à partager.
Je suis déjà vendeur Amazon, puis-je m’inscrire ?
Oui, vous pouvez rejoindre notre programme Amazon Launchpad à tout moment, même si vous vendez déjà vos produits sur Amazon.
Dois-je envoyer une nouvelle candidature si je vends déjà avec Amazon Launchpad dans un autre pays ?
Le programme Amazon Launchpad France (Amazon.fr) partage son réseau de distribution avec cinq autres boutiques en Europe (Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.it, Amazon.es et Amazon.nl). Vous devrez renouveler votre candidature uniquement si vous souhaitez étendre votre activité en Amérique du Nord, en Australie ou en Inde (Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.com.mx, Amazon.co.au, Amazon.in). Pour en savoir plus sur la vente à l’international, cliquez ici.
Comment faire connaître mes produits avec Amazon Launchpad ?
Amazon Launchpad met en avant vos produits novateurs dans des boutiques dédiées sur six Marketplaces partenaires (www.amazon.fr/launchpad, www.amazon.co.uk/launchpad, www.amazon.de/launchpad, www.amazon.it/launchpad, www.amazon.es/launchpad, www.amazon.nl/launchpad). Vous bénéficierez aussi d’outils et de campagnes marketing exclusives pour faire connaître vos produits aux acheteurs Amazon en France et à l’étranger. Nous vous expliquerons comment renforcer la notoriété de votre marque en créant une boutique engageante et vous aiderons à définir une stratégie de référencement naturel (SEO) et publicitaire performante.
Quelle est la durée du programme ?
Notre programme Amazon Launchpad nécessite une durée d’engagement d’un an. Vous êtes ensuite libre de continuer l’aventure avec nous (ce qui ne requiert aucune action de votre part) ou de la quitter en nous communiquant votre décision. Nous mettrons fin à votre participation 30 jours après en avoir été informés.
Comment obtenir plus d’informations sur l’accélérateur d’entreprise Amazon Launchpad ?
Remplissez simplement le formulaire de candidature et nous prendrons contact avec vous. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur notre page Amazon Launchpad pour consulter nos conditions de participation ou sur Amazon Seller University.

Vous souhaitez vendre vos produits novateurs sur Amazon ? Envoyez-nous votre candidature dès maintenant !

Amazon logo: France
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. et ses sous filiales.