Marbotic

Register as an Amazon seller to expand your business

"The number of views and sales of our product have more than doubled since we joined the Amazon Launchpad programme."
Marie Mérouze
CEO, Marbotic
Marbotic

About the brand

My name is Marie Mérouze, I am the founder and CEO of Marbotic. Marbotic is a unique learning programme that includes wooden toys shaped as letters and numbers and a very engaging educational app for children aged two to five that allows them to start learning to read and count. We are based in France and distribute our products in 52 countries.
Marbotic

What did you like about the Amazon Launchpad programme?

Amazon Launchpad, which selects the most innovative startups, seemed to be the ideal platform for us to join to raise our profile.

How has Amazon Launchpad helped your brand?

When we joined the Amazon Launchpad programme, we saw immediate effects. There was a section on the Amazon homepage dedicated to new products designed by innovative startups, which really helped spread the word about our products. Since joining Amazon Launchpad, we've doubled the views and sales of our products!

We use many of the tools offered by the Amazon Launchpad programme, such as pages with A+ content, Amazon Vine, Amazon Launchpad credits. We recently used the advertising coaching services that give access to professional expertise on how to structure advertising campaigns and improve your visibility on Amazon.
When we joined the Amazon Launchpad programme, we saw immediate effects. There was a section on the Amazon homepage dedicated to new products designed by innovative startups, which really helped spread the word about our products.
Marie MérouzeCEO, Marbotic

How would you describe Amazon Launchpad in three words?

The three words I would use to describe Amazon Launchpad are: visibility, exclusivity, and global.

Marbotic

LOCATION
France
INDUSTRY
Toys & Games
AMAZON LAUNCHPAD LAUNCH YEAR:
2020

Get ready to launch

Explore more case studies

Amazon logo: France
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. and its affiliates.

Marbotic

Inscrivez-vous en tant que vendeur Amazon pour développer votre activité

"Nous avons plus que doublé le nombre de vues et de ventes de notre produit lorsque nous participions au programme Amazon Launchpad."
Marie Mérouze
CEO, Marbotic
Marbotic

À propos de la marque

Je m'appelle Marie Mérouze, je suis la fondatrice et PDG de Marbotic. Marbotic est un programme d'apprentissage unique incluant des jouets en bois en forme de lettres et de chiffres ainsi qu’une application éducative très captivante pour les enfants de deux à cinq ans qui leur permettent de commencer leur apprentissage de la lecture et du calcul. Nous sommes basés en France et distribuons nos produits dans 52 pays.
Marbotic

Qu'est-ce qui vous a plu dans le programme Amazon Launchpad ?

Amazon Launchpad, qui sélectionne les startups les plus innovantes, nous semblait être la plateforme idéale à rejoindre afin de nous faire connaître.

Comment Amazon Launchpad a-t-il aidé votre marque ?

Lorsque nous avons intégré le programme Amazon Launchpad, nous avons pu constater des effets immédiats. Il y avait une section sur la page d'accueil d'Amazon dédiée aux nouveaux produits conçus par des startups innovantes, ce qui a vraiment permis de faire connaître nos produits. Depuis que nous avons rejoint Amazon Launchpad, nous avons doublé les vues et les ventes de nos produits !

Nous utilisons de nombreux outils proposés par le programme Amazon Launchpad : les pages avec du contenu A+, le Club des testeurs, les crédits Amazon Launchpad. Nous avons récemment utilisé les services de coaching publicitaire qui permettent de bénéficier de l’expertise d’un professionnel pour structurer les campagnes publicitaires et améliorer sa visibilité sur Amazon.
Lorsque nous avons intégré le programme Amazon Launchpad, nous avons pu constater des effets immédiats. Il y avait une section sur la page d'accueil d'Amazon dédiée aux nouveaux produits conçus par des startups innovantes, ce qui a vraiment permis de faire connaître nos produits.
Marie MérouzeCEO, Marbotic

Comment décririez-vous Amazon Launchpad en trois mots ?

Les trois mots que j'utiliserais pour décrire Amazon Launchpad sont : visibilité, exclusivité et mondial.

Marbotic

EMPLACEMENT
France
SECTEUR
Jeux et jouets
ANNÉE DE LANCEMENT D'AMAZON LAUNCHPAD:
2020

Préparez-vous au lancement

Découvrez d'autres études de cas

Amazon logo: France
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. et ses sous filiales.