Amazon Selling Partner 360

For Nutravita, receiving advice on promising opportunities has proven to be instrumental.

Nutravita
"Our team is already very familiar with Amazon and its tools, but having a dedicated Marketplace Consultant gives us a huge advantage in terms of making decisions!"
Arash, Director, Nutravita
Nutravita provides high-quality dietary supplements made in the UK, and is celebrating its fifth anniversary as a business 100% launched on Amazon. Every year since 2014, Nutravita has expanded its product portfolio by 50%: "Amazon offers access to a huge number of customers and, as a selling partner, that's really important for us."

Nutravita joined Amazon Selling Partner 360 in June 2019 and the account guidance offered as part of the programme was entrusted to Rachel — "it was clear that having the support of a Marketplace Consultant would open the doors to new opportunities and help us to accelerate our growth." Rachel has extensive knowledge of the different Amazon selling tools and services available, and has been able to provide a lot of valuable information: "So far the best tip for us has been to work on identifying our customer profile. This allowed us to tailor our marketing efforts to be more accurate and help us get the most out of our money — it's been a huge benefit!"

This proactive relationship between Rachel and Nutravita is a great example of the Amazon Selling Partner 360 programme. Arash continues: "Now that we have a second pair of eyes, we're more confident than ever."
Just three months after joining the programme, Nutravita was already enjoying great success, achieving a record month in September with more products. Rachel also enjoyed working with Nutravita, especially on product innovations and beta programmes — "In addition to optimising its existing catalogue, Nutravita is always excited to get involved in the new programmes made available by Amazon to help grow their account", she explains.

At the end of the interview, Arash concludes: "The Amazon Selling Partner 360 programme helps us to solve the problems we encounter and provides us with a number ofopportunities for growth."

For more information about Nutravita, please visit https://www.amazon.co.uk/nutravita
Amazon logo: France
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. and its affiliates.

Amazon Selling Partner 360

Pour NutraVita, recevoir des conseils sur les opportunités à ne pas manquer s’est revélé déterminant.

nutravita
« Nous avons déjà une grande connaissance d’Amazon et de ses outils dans notre équipe, mais avoir un Consultant Marketplace dédié nous donne un avantage considérable pour nous aider dans notre prise de décision ! »
Arash, Directeur, Nutravita
NutraVita fournit des compléments alimentaires de haute qualité, fabriqués au Royaume-Uni, et fête son cinquième anniversaire en tant qu'entreprise lancée à 100% sur Amazon. Depuis 2014, NutraVita a élargi son portefeuille de produits de 50 % par an : « Amazon offre un accès à un nombre significatif de clients et, en tant que vendeur partenaire, c'est un facteur important ».

NutraVita a rejoint le Programme Amazon Selling Partner 360 en Juin 2019 et l’accompagnement du compte au sein du programme a été confié à Rachel – « il était évident qu'être accompagné par un Consultant Marketplace allait nous ouvrir les portes de nouvelles opportunités et nous aider à accélérer notre croissance ». Rachel a une très bonne maîtrise des différents outils et services de vente disponibles sur Amazon, et a été en mesure de fournir de nombreuses informations précieuses : « Jusqu'à présent le plus pertinent a été de travailler à l’identification de notre typologie de clients. Cela nous a permis d'adapter nos efforts en marketing pour être plus précis et nous aider à affiner nos dépenses – c'est un véritable avantage ! »

Cette relation proactive entre Rachel et NutraVita est une belle illustration du Programme Amazon Selling Partner 360. Arash décrit : « Maintenant que nous avons une deuxième paire d'yeux, nous sommes plus confiants que jamais ».
Après seulement trois mois de participation au programme, NutraVita a connu un grand succès, réalisant un mois record en Septembre avec plus de produits. Rachel explique combien elle a apprécié de travailler avec NutraVita, en particulier sur les innovations de produits et les programmes BETA – « En plus d'optimiser le catalogue actuel, NutraVita est toujours enthousiaste à l'idée de rejoindre les nouveaux programmes mis à disposition par Amazon pour aider leur compte à se développer ».

À la fin de l'interview, Arash conclut : « Le Programme Amazon Selling Partner 360 nous aide à résoudre les problèmes que nous rencontrons et nous offre un certain nombre d'opportunités de croissance ».

Pour plus d’informations sur NutraVita, veuillez visiter le site ci-après : https://www.amazon.co.uk/nutravita
Amazon logo: France
© 2021 Amazon.com, Inc. et ses sous filiales.