Yes. If you don’t want to be charged a monthly subscription fee, you can downgrade your account from the Professional selling plan to the Individual selling plan from the My Services page
in Seller Central (login required).
If you downgrade, your account stays open and you can keep listing items on Amazon as an individual partner, but you’ll lose access to the Professional plan benefits, such as batch upload, order reports, seller-set shipping rates, or special listing features. Also, only Professional seller listings are eligible for featured offer status on the product detail pages.